Finance Association News | Services & Events | About Us | Membership




Finance Association’s Board - Spring 2011:


John Kisling
President - John@csufinance.org
                    Johnny@csufinance.org


Stephanie Chavez
Vice President - Stephanie@csufinance.org


Christian Shazad
Vice President of Marketing - Christian@csufinance.org


Jessica Rifi
Vice President of Finance- Jessica@csufinance.org


Vinay Raghuvanshi
Vice President of Activities- Vinay@csufinance.org

Pragya Pandey
Vice President of Communications-Pragya@csufinance.org



Vihar Dave
Director of Corporate Relations - Vihar@csufinance.org



Tiffany Hsueh
BICC Representative- Tiffany@csufinance.org




 
Bani Nandwani
Director of Social Activities- Bani@csufinance.org


 

Nathan Lozano
Director of Advertising- Nathan@csufinance.org


 

 

Joey Calderon and Alfonso Hererra
Directors of Academic Activities- fincoach@csufinance.org
 


 

Elie Salloum
Director of Online Communication/Historian- Elie@csufinance.org